Two Fish, a little youtube play for the kids

So lately I’ve been thinking and thinking about the middle grade novel that I want to write – in addition to all of the other projects swirling around in my head attic. I’ve got the title, the main character, and a fairly decent opening paragraph. But until I’ve completed my NOVEL, I wanted to share something for all of the little kids I know and even those I don’t know. Why not right, when you’ve got magic markers, paper, clay, a little script, a webcam and TIME??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUVxWSAwfo4&feature=bf_next&list=HL1343341871

Check it out on youtube, although be warned that if you’re an adult, you may be bored / horrified.

Leave a Reply

