Love Creek Productions to produce Thumbsucker at The Producers Club (NYC)

In the midst of a fairly muffled cellphone conversation on the street after doing a shot of tequila with a couple of friends, I realized that the man on the other end was saying that he wants to produce my short one-act THUMBSUCKER: A LOVE STORY as part of an evening of one-acts at The Producers’ Club very soon. More details to come, as soon as I have them. The most exciting thing about this is that I will actually be able to see the production, unlike the last several one-act productions that have been produced in states – or in the case of Canada, countries – where I was NOT. I’m super curious to see how the director is going to deal with the whole thumb thing… 

Leave a Reply

