Caridad Svich, Playwright Mentor

So I found out about a week ago that Caridad Svich is going to be my playwright mentor over the next year thanks to The Playwrights Center and my status as a Core Apprentice playwright there. I’m in sort of gleeful awe because Caridad is AmAzInG. I’m very inspired by her body of work. Maybe she’ll help me make something beautiful out of this war play I’m trying to write. What I love about her is that she’s so SMART and so PASSIONATE and she’s also a POET. Check out her website and be humbled. I was humbled.

http://caridadsvich.com/

Leave a Reply

