December Highlight: Burned Workshop

I’ve been a little lax in staying up to date because I’ve been super busy – I moved from Queens to Brooklyn a few days ago and I have to say that Brooklyn is a different kind of poetry than Queens.

In December, I did a 3 day workshop of a play-in-progress, hosted by Clubbed Thumb (thank you again!!). It was directed by Benjamin Kamine and featured amazing actors: Barrett Doss, Carl Hendrick Louis, Andrew Polk, and Benja K. Thomas. It’s so great that there are people willing to help me birth a play.

burned workshop

Burned Workshop, December 2015 

Leave a Reply

